Dubai 7s Rugby

Fiji pooled with France, Argentina and Japan for Dubai 7s

World Rugby has confirmed the pools for Dubai 7s and the Fiji Men’s National 7s team is in Pool A with France, Argentina and Japan.

Defending Dubai 7s champion, New Zealand is in Pool C with Samoa, Canada and Wales.

USA who claimed second place in the 2018/2019 7s season leads Pool B with Australia, Scotland and Ireland.

South Africa is in Pool D with Spain, England and Kenya.

The Fiji Men’s National 7s team will use the Oceania 7s tournament from the 7th to the 9th of next month to select their 12 member squad to the first leg of the 2019/2020 HSBC World Sevens Series.

16 men’s team and 12 women’s team will compete for the Dubai 7s title from the 6th to the 8th of December.

The Fiji Airways Fijiana is pooled with Australia, Spain and Ireland in the Women’s competition.

Exit mobile version